首页期刊导航 用户协会 博客
二次检索       精确匹配 高级检索 检索历史
天津财经大学
全选/取消全选
页面选项

结果样式:

每页显示结果数:

RSS
 

Academic Journal

作者 : Gupta, Pragya1 Prg.pragya@gmail.com ; Sreekrishnan, T.R.1 Sree@dbeb.iitd.ac.in ; Shaikh, Z.A.1 Zia@dbeb.iitd.ac.in

Source : Journal of Environmental Management. Nov2018, Vol. 226, p448-456. 9p.

Subjects : ANAEROBIC reactors ; CYANIDES ; HUMAN microbiota ; METHANE ; MICROBIOLOGICAL assay ; THERAPEUTIC use

Database : Academic Search Complete

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Xu Lu1 ; Ling Wang1 ; Dongting Bai1 ; Yuhua Li1 lyhchengdu@163.com

Source : Virology Journal. 2/16/2017, Vol. 14, p1-10. 10p. 1 Diagram, 6 Charts, 4 Graphs.

Subjects : THROMBOCYTOPENIA ; DIAGNOSIS ; BUNYAVIRUSES ; NUCLEIC acids ; POLYMERASE chain reaction ; VIRAL disease diagnosis

Database : Academic Search Complete

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Demes, Melanie1 demes@pathologie-wiesbaden.de ; Aszyk, Christoph2 c.aszyk@gmail.com ; Bartsch, Holger2 bartsch@pathologie-wiesbaden.de ; Schirren, Joachim3 schirren@helios-kliniken.de ; Fisseler-Eckhoff, Annette1,2 fisseler-eckhoff@pathologie-wiesbaden.de

Source : Cancers. Apr2016, Vol. 8 Issue 4, p1-9. 9p.

Subjects : LUNG tumors ; DIAGNOSIS ; RNA metabolism ; AGAR ; CARCINOID ; COMPARATIVE studies ; CORRELATION (Statistics) ; ELECTROPHORESIS ; HISTOLOGICAL technique ; IMMUNOHISTOCHEMISTRY ; NEUROENDOCRINE tumors ; POLYMERASE chain reaction ; RESEARCH fu...

Database : Academic Search Complete

 

Academic Journal

作者 : Vahed, Sepideh Zununi1,2,3 ; Barzegari, Abolfazl1,3 ; Saadat, Yalda Rahbar1 ; Mohammadi, Somayeh4 ; Samadi, Nasser2,3 drnsamadi@yahoo.com

Source : BioImpacts. 2016, Vol. 6 Issue 1, p25-31. 12p.

Subjects : MICRORNA ; ISOLATING mechanisms (Biology) ; REVERSE transcriptase polymerase chain reaction

Database : Academic Search Complete

 

Academic Journal

作者 : 聂三安 ; 王 祎 ; 王 飞 ; 杨 静 ; 周碧青 ; 邢世和

Source : Acta Pedologica Sinica / T'u Jang Hsueh Pao; May2018, Vol. 55 Issue 3, p744-753, 10p

Database : Complementary Index

1/20 of 728